top of page

The Summer Chapel of Ease

About the Committee

Since 1963 our church has been operated by a dedicated committee of lay people. Our committee consists of church members who tend to the maintenance and operations of the church and grounds. We arrange for visiting priests each week and manage our endowment. Our committee members compose a wide range of expertise from education, history, and finance to landscape design, marketing, and historic preservation.


Bea Tirrell & Rowland Denny

Committee Members:  
Robert Dance
Kitty Hickox
David Mawicke
Roger Miller
Roger Mitchell
Alyson Thomson

bottom of page